COURT-II

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 121 OF 2015

Dated: 17th September, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.J. Patil, Judicial Member

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission &Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sajan Parrayya, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee Mr. Janmali Manikala Mr. Yashawi Kant

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-3 to 6

Mr. Bipin Gupta

Mr. Sunil Bansal for R-7 to 9

Mr. Alok Shankar

Mr. Mahip Singh for R-10

Mr. Rahul Dhawan

Ms. Pratiksha Chaturvedi for R-11 & 12

Ms. Neha Garg h/f

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for R-13

Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-14

ORDER

Heard the learned counsel appearing for the Appellant and learned counsel appearing for Respondent No.14 at considerable length of time.

List the matter for further hearing on 19.09.2018 as Top on Board.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice N.K. Patil) Judicial Member

pr/pk